StockFetcher Forums · Filter Exchange · To M4M<< >>Post Follow-up
ddorsey
3 posts
msg #78719
Ignore ddorsey
9/6/2009 10:01:43 AM

To M4M, Stock Fetcher should thank you since in my search this morning on google for "follow the money" actually allowed me to look at a thread depicting your strategy. Thus, my joining up a few minutes ago. I am brand new in option trading and have to admit, I'm a dead loser so far. I have very little money to trade with and have considered my losses a learning process, although in the red so far. I do believe options are "IT" though and in my short education, have come to the belief that probably the best way to play any market is to "follow the money". At this stage, I am dedicated to option trading at 55 with no retirement monies to speak of and a job that will never allow it to happen. So......I'm a reader of this forum and sincerely looking forward to your posts. I did buy ETFC Oct 2 calls on the 28th and again on the 31st, but so far....it's hasn't paid off. Should I have sold them the afternoon of the 28th...or are the indicators still "+" for these options. Thanks a million...and I hope I mean that literally in the next few years.

ddorsey
3 posts
msg #78731
Ignore ddorsey
9/6/2009 5:54:58 PM