StockFetcher Forums · General Discussion · FYI: Register Now For The “UMT Revealed” Live Tell All Webcast!<< >>Post Follow-up
guru_trader
485 posts
msg #54234
Ignore guru_trader
modified
8/20/2007 9:48:04 PM

What's all the hype about?

----------------------------------------------------------
Register Now For The “UMT Revealed” Live Tell All Webcast!

16/08/2007
We are holding a live 90 minute webcast where we will show you the UMT live in depth and in full action! This is where we will reveal everything you need to know about the system hundreds of traders are raving about. You will hear directly from the developer himself, see live charts, and be able to ask all of your questions directly to him in person.

Do NOT miss this very special event, as it will be your only opportunity to pre-register (with no obligation) and avoid a possible early sell-out, as we have seen before. Click either of the links below and go register now, as there is limited capacity in the rooms, and we fully expect them to fill up.

Date: Tuesday August 21st at either 1:00pm EST (New York time)/10:00am PST/5:00pm GMT

https://www.gotomeeting.com/register/792793042R

Or at 9:00pm EST/6:00pm PST/1:00am GMT

https://www.gotomeeting.com/register/295622286

(You’ll see the video portion of the presentation right on your screen and the audio is real-time by using a call in phone number - we have the U.S. and several other country phone numbers you can use — this gets you be the best audio but if a phone call is not possible we will stream the audio on the internet as well)

guru_trader
485 posts
msg #54235
Ignore guru_trader
modified
8/20/2007 9:51:58 PM

More hype ...

Testimonials from UMT traders

StockFetcher Forums · General Discussion · FYI: Register Now For The “UMT Revealed” Live Tell All Webcast!<< >>Post Follow-up

*** Disclaimer *** StockFetcher.com does not endorse or suggest any of the securities which are returned in any of the searches or filters. They are provided purely for informational and research purposes. StockFetcher.com does not recommend particular securities. StockFetcher.com, Vestyl Software, L.L.C. and involved content providers shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken based on the content.


Copyright 2016 - Vestyl Software L.L.C.Terms of Service | License | Questions or comments? Contact Us
EOD Data sources: DDFPlus & CSI Data Quotes delayed during active market hours. Delay times are at least 15 mins for NASDAQ, 20 mins for NYSE and Amex. Delayed intraday data provided by DDFPlus