StockFetcher Forums · General Discussion · Bollinger Band Squeeze<< 1 2 3 >>Post Follow-up
sjcnal
1 posts
msg #34157
Ignore sjcnal
11/27/2004 10:56:54 PM

Hi I am new to S/F and would like to know where the prophetnet is to be found?
(Actually, I have not used any of my filters for a while now, (don't need to) all anyone has to do is add Muddy Fav's in (ProphetNet) and look for them stocks on the SC scan each day. Works for me.)
Also how do you find Muddy Fav's ? TIA

riker
3 posts
msg #34158
Ignore riker
11/28/2004 12:24:37 AM

www.prophet.net use their java charts

wallman
299 posts
msg #34166
Ignore wallman
11/28/2004 9:34:26 PM

sjcnal,the Muddy favs can be found at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/stockfetcher, to the left go to "files",click on Muddy favs

wallman
299 posts
msg #36015
Ignore wallman
5/16/2005 8:14:38 PM

The BB squeeze still lives and is as great as ever, i haven't posted watches in over 2 months on my site but over the weekend just for fun i posted these 5 watches on both my site and Tx's BLS site ... IICPQ JLHY VYST LTS FKLT ... at hod's today JLHY was up 33%,IICPQ 147%,FKLY 217%, both LTS and VYST NEVER went green and were not considered plays,if you can watch/trade interday i challenge anyone to come up with bigger faster gains, BTW the lowest vol one in the group was over a half million shrs so i'm not talking untradable low vol junk

wallman
299 posts
msg #36115
Ignore wallman
5/26/2005 11:12:33 PM

AUML right out of SCC BB squeeze method posted at .02 on BNG MSN chat today BEFORE open at .02,hit .08 in 15 mins for 300% on huge vol/tight tradable spread,one of 4 100% hits in last 3 days,RAPT yesterday and AMRE twice the day before,nothing beats this for huge quick gains imo

wallman
299 posts
msg #36116
Ignore wallman
5/26/2005 11:53:00 PM