StockFetcher Forums · General Discussion · I trade just one stock, TRO-style<< 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 21 >>Post Follow-up
Wowzers
35 posts
msg #63993
Ignore Wowzers
6/19/2008 8:50:01 AM

Wow, awesome thread and posts! (read them 3 times already!!)
Just a few quick questions for Chip, TRO and 13thfloor, im wondering do use a broker for this???
Im guessing more likely than not your trading by yourself electronically but what trading platform do you use? and what trading platform would be easier for a complete noobie to learn on??

13th_floor
724 posts
msg #64065
Ignore 13th_floor
6/19/2008 7:13:03 PM

Hi Wowzers.

I use IB for trading.

If you are free at night ( or during the day ) I'm in the GOS chat,register there and I'll be glad to answer whatever questions you have.

Being a newbie is tough,good luck

Wowzers
35 posts
msg #64069
Ignore Wowzers
modified
6/19/2008 9:18:36 PM

13th, thank you for your prompt reply

Im available to chat at pretty much anytime you are and will try to be on the GOS chatroom (which i finally found) as much as possible. IB as in interactive brokers??
Im a noob remember, lol
thx again

TheRumpledOne
6,407 posts
msg #64109
Ignore TheRumpledOne
6/20/2008 1:31:43 PM

SPF hit the drop target today and bounced 2%.

chip
67 posts
msg #64134
Ignore chip
6/20/2008 10:57:20 PM