StockFetcher Forums · General Discussion · JoeGrossinger Group<< >>Post Follow-up
TheRumpledOne
6,407 posts
msg #27755
Ignore TheRumpledOne
8/11/2003 8:55:09 AM

caveat emptor

http://www.koliga.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1641

TheRumpledOne
6,407 posts
msg #27760
Ignore TheRumpledOne
8/11/2003 2:05:58 PM

Joe:

This is where you need to post.

risjr
229 posts
msg #27816
Ignore risjr
8/13/2003 8:25:41 PM

Hey Joe

Thanks again for the 6 month high filter. But then again, Avery has a better one! As always! Gee, I wonder why he didn't post it before there Joe!?!

Probably one of those "SECRET FILTERS" Huh JOE!

For all of you newbies. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND JOES SITE. He will tell you what he does, and how he does it. With Joe, it's not a games of TOP THIS!

Just straight forward answers, no punches pulled. His style nite be abrasive to some, but you'll learn much quicker. I was a NEWBIE myself about 3 months ago, and now makin GREAT MONEY!!! What you need to learn, you can do most of it on the web!! Books are nice, but not a necessity.

And remember, trading is like gambling, you don't trade with money you MITE Lose!! If scared, paper trade, that's why it's there. Especially when your not sure!!

Like I've sed in previous posts. Incrediblecharts.com., Marketscreen.com, and stockcharts.com, are all excellent sources for Tech Analysis.

Stockcharts.com has a tutorial as well. Just make sure your ole lady doesn't get po'd at you for using up her phone time!

Good Tradin'

RON

TheRumpledOne
6,407 posts
msg #27827
Ignore TheRumpledOne
8/14/2003 12:49:22 AM

Funny thing, our LR and RSI(2) have been posted. They will beat the Joe G. filter.

I am glad you guys found each other.

BEST OF LUCK WITH YOUR FILTERS (AND THE ONES YOU TOOK FROM OTHERS).

JoeGrossinger
165 posts
msg #27839
Ignore JoeGrossinger
8/14/2003 3:00:32 PM

Well, I actually use around 8 scan filters for my daily work and for my pick selection.