StockFetcher Forums · General Discussion · Is this a Dead Cat Bounce?<< 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 >>Post Follow-up
nikoschopen
2,824 posts
msg #51005
Ignore nikoschopen
4/11/2007 12:56:34 AM

LOL! You've been having a field day for the last month and half. I guess one more field day of false positive (aka "Timber!!!!!!") can't hurt...or can it?

petrolpeter
439 posts
msg #51059
Ignore petrolpeter
4/13/2007 2:36:21 PM

The tree looks tall and green,Can't get that ole chain saw started?

nikoschopen
2,824 posts
msg #51061
Ignore nikoschopen
4/13/2007 3:35:10 PM

As I said before, it just might retest the previous all-time high. The market has a bad tendency to artificially pump up the price prior to the breakdown only to push it over the cliff. I'm really beginning to sense that the reversal is not too far off though. But what do I care, I'm just a day trader.

Niagara
49 posts
msg #51062
Ignore Niagara
4/13/2007 4:07:51 PM

nikoschopen,
Just curioius about daytrading. I had heard that daytrading was a sure way of going to poor house. How do you trade, time of day, indicators if any, choice of stock or whatever you trade. Evidently, you are not in the poor house, so any hints?

nikoschopen
2,824 posts
msg #51065
Ignore nikoschopen
4/13/2007 5:53:23 PM

Niagara wrote "Just curioius about daytrading. I had heard that daytrading was a sure way of going to poor house. How do you trade, time of day, indicators if any, choice of stock or whatever you trade. Evidently, you are not in the poor house, so any hints?"